JAK HQ Update: Printing Deals and Broken Electronic Cigarettes

Happy Friday everyone! It’s been the first full week back of 2013 and we hope you had a good one!

Here at JAK Print & Design HQ we’ve had a very busy week as our already-incredible printing rates have been slashed in our January sale. You can view our top sale picks in our previous blog here, or visit our website to see the whole range.

With lots of work to keep us out of trouble the team are having a great week, and we’re pleased to report that our resident Marketing Advisor Lewis is doing well while quitting smoking. Over to him for the low-down on his progress this week…

 

Electronic cigarettes: much more helpful when they're working!

Electronic cigarettes: much more helpful when they’re working!

It’s Day 11 of quitting and things have been harder this week if I am honest. My electronic cigarette broke so I was without that for a few days, so the addiction got to me a little, even more so being able to smell it on other people! I managed though and I am starting to feel the benefits – I was able to play football last night without been out of breath after 10 minutes. Food is starting to taste better, and I just feel healthier overall. To those who might have given up as a resolution but are lagging a little now, I’d just say don’t give in and keep going – it’s really hard for me at the moment but being able to see the benefits is making it all worthwhile. If you’re giving up, let me know what you’re finding hardest in the comments below. I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Lewis 🙂

One thought on “JAK HQ Update: Printing Deals and Broken Electronic Cigarettes

Leave a Reply

